top of page
Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

As per the provisions of guidelines for the creation of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) as prescribed by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), the composition of the IQAC of SOIL School of Business Design (SSOBD) will be as follows.


1. Dr. Vidya M. Iyer, Director, SSOBD

Committee Members

1. Dr. Asheesh Pandey, Professor, SSOBD

2. Dr. Bianka Ray Chaudhury, Associate Professor, SSOBD

3. Dr. Ripsy Bondia, Assistant Professor

4. Mr. Jai Bhagwan Nimesh, Administrator, SSOBD

5. Mr. Artaratan Rout, Executive Finance, SSOBD

6. Mr. Akshay Grover, Local Society Representative

7. Ms. Swati Tiwari, Student Representative of Second Year

8. Ms. Keshvi Gautam, Student Representative of First Year

9. Mr. Akshit Arora, Industry Representative



The tenure of the nominated members for the above-mentioned cell shall be two years from the date of notification and the team should meet at least once every quarter.

IQAC order (24 Mar 2021)
bottom of page