top of page
Anti Ragging Committee Notification

An Anti-Ragging Committee of SOIL School of Business Design(SSOBD) has been constituted to ensure compliance of provision of AICTE (Prevention and Prohibition Of Ragging in Technical Institution, Universities including deemed to be universities imparting technical education) 

Regulations 2009 with following officials.


1. Dr. Vidya Mahesh Iyer, Director, SSOBD

Committee Members

1. Mr. Naveen Sindhu, SHO, Manesar Police Station (Representative of Civil & Police Administration)

2. Mr. Saurabh Shukla, Founder & Editor in Chief, News Mobile (Representative of Local Media)

3. Ms. Nidhi Arora, Founder, Esha - for the blind (Representative of Non-Government Organization involved in Youth Activities)

4. Ms, Upasana Diwan, Assistant Professor

5. Representative of Parents

6. Mr. Prakhar Gupta, Student Representative of Second Year

7. Ms. Chinmae Dutt, Student Representative of First Year

8. Ms. Saumya Datta, Program Manager, SSOBD

For any queries or filing of grievance redressal, please write to

Anti Ragging Office Order (14 June 2023)
bottom of page