top of page
Institution Industry Cell

An Institution-Industry Cell has been constituted to ensure the essential compliance provisions of AICTE with the following members

Committee Members

1. Ms. Ruchi Shah, Assistant Professor, SSOBD

2. Ms. Smita Sharma, Assistant Professor, SSOBD

3. Mr. Kapil Choudhury, Industry Representative

4. Ms. Keyuri Singh, Industry Representative 

5. Ms. Ketaki Malhotra, Industry Representative

For any queries, please write to

Institution Industry Cell
(24 Mar 2021)
bottom of page