

## Ref. No – DO /2023/06/019(Revised) June 14, 2023

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The Internal Complaints Committee of SOIL School of Business Design (SSOBD) has been re-constituted as per the guidelines of AICTE (Gender Sensitization, Prevention, and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions), Regulation 2016 with following members: -

1	l.	Dr. Manjula Srinivas	:	Chairperson
		Associate Professor, SSOBD		
2	2.	Dr. Narendra Chaudhary	:	Member
		Associate Professor, SSOBD		
-	3.	Dr Samiran Jana	:	Member
		Associate Professor, SSOBD		
2	4.	Dr. Ranjita Gupta	:	Member
		Associate Professor, SSOBD		
(	6.	Ms. Shruti Girdhar	:	Student Member
		Roll no- SM23DMC047/2023-2025		
'	7.	Ms. Aditi Saxena	:	Student Member
		Roll no- 2024PGDM059/2022-2024		
	8.	Ms. Mridu Gupta	÷	NGO Member
		NGO – Shikshanjali		

The tenure of Internal Complaints Committee will be one year from the date of the notification.

(Dr. R Srinivasan) Director

To:

9. All Members of Faculty & Staff, SSOBD 10. Student Notice Board

SOIL School of Business Design (A unit of Inspired Leadership Gurukul) Plot no. 23, Sector - 2, Phase 1, Institutional Area, Manesar South Gurugram, Haryana - 122050 | email: accounts@soilindia.net Regd. Office: Plot No. 76, Sector - 44, Gurugram - 122003, Haryana. Ph: 0124-4062769 CIN: U80903HR2012NPL045688

