

01/08/ 2023

OFFICE ORDER – 2023-24 GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

The Grievance Redressal Committee for Students of SOIL School of Business Design (SSOBD) has been re-constituted as per the AICTE (Establishment of Mechanism for Grievance Redressal) with following officials: -

Dr. R. Srinivasan Chairperson

Director, SSOBD

Dr. Debabrata Das Member

Professor, SSOBD

Dr. Dr. Vidya Mahesh Iyer Member

Professor, SSOBD

Dr. Narendra Singh Chaudhary Member

Associate Professor, SSOBD

Mr. Manik Gupta Student Member

Student Representative of Second Year

Aneeqa Gupta Student Member

Student Representative of First year

The tenure of Grievance Redressal Committee for Students will be one year from the date of notification.

(Dr. R. Srinivasan)

Director

To

- All Member of Faculty & Staff SSOBD
- Students Notice Board

RAMAM Digitally signed by RAMAMURTHY RAMAMURTHY SRINIVA Date: 2024.01.2



CIN: U80903HR2012NPL045688

SOIL School of Business Design Students Grievance Redressal Portal

